Join my List
Upcoming
Music

Upcoming Gigs:


Warning: MagpieRSS: Failed to parse RSS file. (XML_ERR_NAME_REQUIRED at line 50, column 222) in /home/content/22/4021522/html/core/model/modx/xmlrss/rssfetch.class.php on line 237


Past Gigs:

2011 Past Gigs:

  1/29/11 Saturday Santa Cruz, CA Santa Cruz Mountain Vineyard

2010 Past Gigs:

  1/15/10 Tuesday Benicia, CA First Street Café
  1/15/10 Tuesday Benicia, CA First Street Café

 

1/16/10 Saturday Davenport, CA Davenport Roadhouse

 

1/19/10 Tuesday Davenport, CA Davenport Roadhouse

 

2/7/10 Sunday San Francisco, CA Yoshi's Songwriter Sundays

 

2/13/10 Saturday Davenport, CA Davenport Roadhouse

 

2/18/10 Thursday Berkeley, CA Freight & Salvage

 

2/26/10 Friday Pleasanton, CA Ruby Hill Winery

 

2/27/10 Saturday Benicia, CA First Street Café

 

3/3/10 Tuesday Martinez, CA Armando's

 

3/10/10 Wednesday Petaluma, CA Aqus Café

 

3/16/10 Thursday Davenport, CA Davenport Roadhouse

 

3/19/10 Friday Benicia, CA First Street Café

 

3/20/10 Saturday Altadena, CA Coffee Gallery

 

3/21/10 Sunday Santa Monica, CA Songwriter Sanctum

 

3/26/10 Friday Benicia, CA First Street Café

 

4/3/10 Saturday Brookings, OR Centre Stage

 

4/17/10 Wednesday Davenport, CA Davenport Roadhouse

 

4/24/10 Saturday Benicia, CA First Street Café

 

5/1/10 Saturday Niles, CA Niles Plaza

 

5/8/10 Saturday Davenport, CA Davenport Roadhouse

 

6/5/10 Saturday Santa Clara, CA Mission City Coffee House

 

6/10/10 Thursday Lafayette, CA Lafayette Farmers Market

 

6/11/10 Friday Los Gatos, CA Blue Rock Shoot Café

 

6/12/10 Saturday Granite Bay, CA House Concert

 

6/13/10 Sunday Berkeley, CA Minami

 

6/16/10 Wednesday San Francisco, CA Free the Hikers Benefit Concert

 

6/25/10 Friday Sacramento, CA Luna's Café

 

6/29/10 Tuesday Davenport, CA Davenport Roadhouse

 

7/3/10 Saturday Benicia, CA First Street Café

 

7/6/10 Tuesday Davenport, CA Davenport Roadhouse

 

7/10/10 Saturday Newscastle, CA Acoustic Barn

 

7/22/10 Thursday Lafayette, CA Lafayette Farmers Market

 

7/23/10 Friday Palo Alto, CA Cassidy House Concert

 

7/24/10 Saturday Benicia, CA First Street Café

 

8/14/10 Saturday Bainbridge, WA Bainbridge Arts Fair

 

8/14/10 Saturday Bainbridge, WA Stephens House Concert

 

8/15/10 Sunday Bainbridge, WA Bainbridge Arts Fair

 

8/17/10 Tuesday Portland, OR Secret Garden

 

8/21/10 Saturday Sacramento, CA Luna's Café

 

8/28/10 Saturday Hercules, CA Hercules Farmers Market

 

8/28/10 Saturday Benicia, CA First Street Café

 

8/29/10 Sunday Reno, NV Walden's Coffeehouse

 

8/31/10 Tuesday Montrose, CO Belly Restaurant

 

9/1/10 Wednesday Boulder, CO Laughing Goat

 

9/3/10 Friday Berea, KY Clear Creek Festival

 

9/4/10 Saturday Berea, KY Clear Creek Festival

 

9/5/10 Sunday Akron, OH Ray's

 

9/8/10 Wednesday Providence RI Brooklyn Tea House, Providence

 

9/9/10 Thursday Aquinnah, MA Gerhardt House Concert

 

9/10/10 Friday Bethlehem, PA Aronson House Concert

 

9/11/10 Saturday Virginia Beach, VA Tidewater Friends of Folk

 

9/14/10 Tuesday Ashland, VA Ashland Coffee House-Songwriter Showdown solo

 

9/15/10 Wednesday Knoxville, TN WDVX Knoxville Radio Show-Writer's Block

 

9/16/10 Thursday Asheville, NC Firestorm Café

 

9/17/10 Friday Wilmington, NC Bottega Art & Wine

 

9/18/10 Saturday Concord, NC Diversity Café-Charlotte, NC

 

9/21/10 Tuesday Sea Island, GA House Concert

 

9/27/10 Monday Nashville, TN Bluebird Café open mic

 

9/29/10 Wednesday Norman, OK Othello's

 

9/30/10 Thursday Norman, OK CafePlaid

 

10/1/10 Friday Durango, CO Durango Café

 

10/2/10 Saturday Salt Lake City, UT South Valley UU Society

 

10/5/10 Tuesday Davenport, CA Davenport Roadhouse

 

10/8/10 Friday San Luis Obispo, CA Linnaea's

 

10/9/10 Saturday Venice, CA Grassroots Acoustica

 

10/14/10 Thursday San Francisco, CA Bread & Roses

 

10/16/10 Saturday Hercules/Benicia Hercules Farmers Market

 

10/16/10 Saturday Benicia, CA First Street Café

 

10/20/10 Wednesday Big Sur, CA Esalen

 

10/21/10 Thursday Big Sur, CA Esalen

 

10/22/10 Friday San Jose, CA Far West Guerilla Showcase

 

10/23/10 Saturday Oakland, CA Boatworks House Concert accompanying Johnsmith

 

10/23/10 Saturday San Jose, CA Far West Guerilla Showcase

 

10/24/10 Sunday Walnut Creek Red House

 

10/26/10 Tuesday Davenport, CA Davenport Roadhouse set with Sherry Austin

 

10/27/10 Wednesday San Luis Obispo Songwriters at Play

 

10/28/10 Thursday Altadena, CA Coffee Gallery Backstage

 

10/29/10 Friday Ventura, CA Mann House Concert

 

10/30/10 Saturday Bonny Doon, CA Speer House Concert

 

11/12/10 Friday Walnut Creek Mt. Diablo Coffeehouse

 

11/13/10 Saturday Benicia, CA First Street Café

 

11/19/10 Friday Camarillo, CA Camarillo Café

 

12/4/10 Saturday Benicia, CA First Street Café

 

12/14/10 Tuesday San Francisco, CA Bread & Roses

 

12/18/10 Saturday Santa Clara, CA McDonald House Concert